Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 796

"Truly the best in the business. Dr. Linn treated both of my daughters with very successful results. All of the office staff is great and the office crew are extremely helpful when getting appointments scheduled and rescheduled. Could not be happier with our experience here."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"What an awesome experience! We had both kids go thru Dr Linn’s Practice for braces and today our last one had his braces removed. Thanks for providing awesome smiles for a lifetime!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"So happy that we picked Dr.Linn for our daughter's braces. She is finished now and her teeth and smile are wonderful! Her sister is now waiting to get hers on by this great practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Dr. Linn has always done an awesome job with me and my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Dr Linn is super nice! He is helping me get my teeth straightened with special wires made just for my problems/corrections and hopefully my braces off as soon as possible! His office ladies are really nice too. My mom likes that the office location is really convenient and we are in and out with no waiting."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Great customer service. They always get you in fast when needed!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Dr Linn and staff are open, friendly, and professional. We have had an easy and positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2017
"Dr Linn was very kind and caring to my son who was scared at first. Dr Linn is helping to correct my young son's teeth so he will have beautiful smile when he is older."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2017
"Dr. Lynn and his staff have taken great care of our two kids teeth. The staff worked with us on all of the adjustment appointments, and drop in visits to re-secure loose bands."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Dr. Linn is the best. Best staff and care. Best prices and service. I drive a few miles extra to have a knowledgeable orthodontist that I trust."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Both my boys are patients of Dr. Linn. My youngest recently got his braces off, my oldest gets his off in a couple months. Dr. Linn is very friendly and professional. The staff are prompt, efficient and friendly! We highly recommend Dr. Linn and his office for orthodontia care!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"I am thrilled with my teeth after Dr. Linn's expertise!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Dr. Linn is fabulous along with his staff. Always friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Completed Invisilign treatment with Dr. Linn. Very professional office staff and friendly. Multiple office locations ensure convenient appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"We have been going to Dr. Linn for several years now - both girls are out of braces now, and have amazing smiles. We knew we had a long road ahead of us with our younger daughter and Dr. Linn and his staff have been there for us every step of the way. From providing us with referrals and making himself available to correspond with and align her treatment with her other specialists and always being open to re-explaining things to us ! We could not be more grateful to this amazing practice. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"We have been very happy at your office and Dr. Linn is Great! Hanna and Summer have had a smooth process with braces and we are getting close to the end. Thank- you all very much!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"We have loved Dr Linn’s practice! My girls smiles are gorgeous. Office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Appointments are easy to schedule and they work around school hours. Highly recommend!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Dr Linn is amazing. I am still blown away that he calls us personally every time my son has something done. The staff are always so amazing, friendly, kind and helpful. This is a wonderful place to bring your children. I highly recommend this practice. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Everyone at Dr. Linn’s Office is amazing at their job starting with the receptionists/schedulers who listen and help make the most convenient appointments possible to the assistants who remember my boys’ names and engage them in conversation, putting them at ease. Dr. Linn is the same, treating us all with individual consideration, explaining everything thoroughly, and helping us to make good financial decisions as well!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Ryan smiles with confidence after his first round of braces!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Linn's office. Every aspect is wonderful, great staff, everything is very well organized, and fabulous care! Thanks to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Our son Shane has had braces for a year now and we couldn't be happier with Dr. Linn and team! We've had no issues with the braces, and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"We have been very happy with Dr. Linn and his office staff. Both of my boys needed orthodontic treatment within 12 months of each other. His office staff helped us set up payment plans that worked with our budget. My olderst son gets anxiety about going to the dentist/orthodontist, but the orthodontic assistants have been so caring and patient with him that he doesn't have that problem anymore. I would recommend Dr. Linn to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"We have 5 kids, one is out of braces, one is in, and two are being monitored for now. The entire staff of Dr. Linn is always welcoming, understanding, and ready to help. When there's a wire that poking, or "something doesn't feel right," they always take the time to LISTEN to my kids, and really answer questions, or fix the issue. They even keep an eye on what's new, and offer ways to incorporate things that might improve or speed up the process. But they don't rush into them. They just present the options and let us decide. We feel confident in our choice of orthodontist for many years to come!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Dr Linn has always been wonderful with my son. He neve pushes treatments that weren’t needed and in fact told us to hold off on some. Always a warm staff that works well and helps enforce good dental habits in a nice way with a preteen who isn’t always the most compliant. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Had our first visit today and we were extremely pleased with all staff and overall office appearance."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Dr. Linn and his staff did an all around amazing job taking care of me. My orthodontic care was not routine and often resulted in me needing "emergency" appointments. They were always kind, thorough, and thoughtful with all of my needs. Dr. Linn and his staff are now providing wonderful orthodontic care to my children. I highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics for all of your family's orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"We are thrilled with Samantha's results. and her little sister is looking forward to getting her braces soon with you and your fabulous staff"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Our family has had , now 3 kids in this wonderful practice. We have been with Dr Linn for 10 plus years or so. Our now 26 year old was with Dr B and Dr Linn. We have always felt like this practice is family. They have , for all these years been professional and caring. The staff as a whole has always been very pleasant and knowledgeable.
We have trusted Dr Linn with all 3 of our kids, as well as some care for ourselves along the way. Jordan , and Jessica have stunning smiles :) Jax is on his way to perfect teeth as we speak.
We are so grateful and blessed to have such an amazing team taking care of our orthodontic needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Dr Linn has taken care of all three of our kids. Two of them through braces (with the third one getting them soon, I'm sure!). He and his staff are more than friendly and really explain the process well, not only to the kids, but to the parents as well. We would never even think of taking our kids anyplace else! Thanks for the (continued) fantastic experiences! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Both of my kids have amazing smiles. Dr. Linn was very easy to work with and visited multiple times before the time was just right for braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"You all are wonderful! I’m a relatively new patient, but from the moment I walked in the door everyone has been professional and friendly. I also love that Dr Linn sees me each time I’m there, thank you for taking such good care of me! I love my Invisalign"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"friendly staff and great care!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I love the service I get here, they work with you personally to make sure your smile gets to the best it can be. The whole staff is amazing and I no longer have that ugggh I have to go to the orthodontist feeling."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Dr. Linn and his team did an amazing job with my son, Grant's smile. The process was smooth from start to finish. Each staff member that helped us was professional, friendly and accommodating. Grant's teeth are straight and his smile is beautiful! Thanks Dr. Linn and staff for your amazing service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Dr. Linn is the greatest! We are about to finish our first phase of orthodontic treatment and our experience in his practice has been the absolute best! We are greeted with the most friendly and kind staff each time we come into the office. Our son is excited to go in for each visit. Dr Linn is great with children and the assistants are gentle and take such good care of him. We highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"We are thrilled with Samantha's teeth after Dr. Linn's expertise and his great staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"We had a great experience!! Everyone in the office is so friendly. We are so happy with the work done on both my daughters teeth."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Dr Linn has done both our oldest son’s and our daughter’s braces. Him and his staff have all been amazing. They are a friendly and on-time office. My daughter had extra work that needed to be done and Dr Linn was excellent working on and explaining the situation. I highly recommend their office. Thanks for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"We have been very happy with the ease of scheduling and available offices for our treatment. Dr. Linn and staff were friendly, professional and treatment was very quick. Office staff was always quick to respond with financial and support questions. My son's teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2017
"Dr. Linn took great care of us and produced a beautiful smile for my daughter! The office is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Linn and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"We’ve put 2 kids through braces at Brandon Linn Orthodontics and have been so impressed by the outcome of their beautiful smiles. The staff is kind, patient and encouraging. The office is accommodating on schedules and the multiple locations break up the monotony of multiple appointments over several years."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 796

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com