Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 927

"All 3 of our kids see Dr. Linn! We have always had wonderful care. Dr. Linn and his staff are friendly, kind and always take the time to explain procedures and help with any anxiety my kids may have."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Wonderful experience all through the entire process."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"Our daughter is in the beginning phase of her ”Ortho trip” - so far we have seen Dr Linn about 3 times - he always takes such good care of both Olivia and of us ( the parents ) with all of our questions and concerns. He takes time to explain the process very thoroughly, and never seems rushed. I in particular loves the way he speaks directly to Olivia, and not ”over her head”. We ll see you in 2 days, when the ”big day” for the ”real braces” is coming and the expander time is over - she is counting down and cant wait to get them !!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"We love Dr. Linn and his crew. Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"My 3rd kiddo is now going to Dr Linn. Love this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Great orthodontic practice! Very knowledgeable, courteous and always answers any questions or concerns we might have."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Very friendly staff. Dr Linn is great with kids, charming and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"I love how we are "in and out" at my son's routine visits! Thanks, Dr. Linn and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"Staff are friendly and Dr. Linn is great! He even called to check on my son about a week after his first treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Absolutely LOVE Brandon Linn Orthodontics!!! They are AMAZING, very knowledgeable, always a clean work environment, flexible, friendly and caring staff. My oldest was seen there now my middle son & I plan on getting some work done & my younger two when they are ready. Great locations!! Check them out!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"We love Dr. Linn & all the staff! Not once have we ever had to wait for our appointment Everyone is always very professional and courteous and very accommodating"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"quick and easy as always"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Great orthodontist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"We have two daughters who are being treated for orthodontics with Dr. Linn. One who is just finishing up her treatment and another who is just starting her treatment. We can't say enough great things about our experience with this practice. They are always accommodating and incredibly professional. Regardless of who you are dealing with- the entire staff is wonderful! We are so happy that we chose them, as there are many other orthodontists to choose from in our area. And, we also love to refer friends and family to Dr. Linn and his practice."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"The people here are always so sweet, kind, and caring! They walk you through everything their doing to make you feel comfortable. I love that you can win prizes and games that you can participate in. Dr. Linn is so nice and i’m loving how my teeth are moving and looking! Over all it’s been a really great experience. :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Office is very helpful and nice to my boys when they come in for their office visits."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"I have loved everything abut Brandon Linn orthodontics! The ease of making appointments, having them be at a location that works well for me, and just the general friendliness of all of their staff. I also love how they are constantly giving back to the community. Brandon Linn orthodontics has made it easy for me to be able to get the treatment that I need, and want. Their up to date technology has made going to the orthodontist much more enjoyable than it has been in the past! I would highly recommend them to anyone that is in need of an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Always polite, professional and prompt. We have never had a problem getting appointments when needed. This is a great team!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"We are pleased with the results from our visits and will recommend Dr. Linn to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Dr. Linn and his entire staff is fantastic! Always very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Is doing an amazing good straightening my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"'Samantha's teeth & smile are amazing. Best ortho around."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2018
"We just signed contracts for our daughter Taylor to get her Invisalign treatments. Dr. Linn and his staff were so accommodating and informative. They gave us several options to decide from and multiple payment plans. They also have several convenient locations for us to go too for appointments. Combine all this with a friendly staff and we can’t wait to get started on our way to a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Awesome office and Dr!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"I love my new smile! Thanks Dr Linn!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"We have been very happy with the progress of our son's teeth since changing to Dr. Linn. Yes we lost money and left another orthodontist. Our son has some pretty severe oral issues from years of sucking on his tongue. Dr. Linn reassured us by creating a plan after really listening to our concerns. The office staff are kind and scheduling our visits has been very easy. Thanks to everyone at the office."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"Dr Linn and his staff are the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"You all have been AMAZING with Ethan. You're patient, kind, flexible problem solvers with a sensory seeking kid new to orthodontics! I appreciate your kindness and willingness to meet my son where he is and work with our family!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Dr. Linn always takes time to speak with me and make sure I understand where the treatment is going and what the steps are that are being taken. The staff is very helpful and always so pleasant to be around."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Nikki is getting her braces off today, and we couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you Dr Linn!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Great doctor, great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"amazing friendly fast service. Many locations to fit into my schedult"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Our daughter is nearing the end of her treatment with Dr. Linn. She has gone thru 2 phases of treatment and one oral surgery for an impacted tooth. Dr. Linn and his staff have made the experience smooth and easy. The staff has always been friendly and eager to help. Whether a loose bracket or a long wire, they have always been accomodaing. Two offices located in Highlands Ranch have helped us keep all appointments on track. Thank you Dr. Linn and your entire staff for such a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"I don't like having braces, but Dr. Linn and his employees made it a better experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"My son got his braces off today! From the initial consulting appointment, through financing, fitting, adjusting, and checkups everything went smooth and the entire process was as easy as can be. The entire team knows their systems and we are just as pleased with the experience of working with the entire Brandon Linn Orthodontics team as we are with my son's new smile! Thank you all, and see you again soon for with the next kid! :-D"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Both of my kids have been treated by Dr. Linn and they have both had wonderful experiences. Their teeth look great, but more importantly, they felt cared for. The staff is so great with kids and we never have to wait long for our appointments after we arrive. Thank you, BL Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"We have had a great experience with Dr Linn and his staff. Everyone is very friendly, answers all our questions, and is accommodating with our schedule! We highly recommend this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Our daughter had a wonderful experience with BL Orthodontics. Dr. Linn had his work cut out for him, repairing our daughter's huge overbite and gaps. However, he had a plan that was followed precisely, and our daughter's new smile is absolutely gorgeous. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We are always able to get a convenient appointment and even one last minute repair when she needed it. The offices are clean and gorgeous (what a view in HR!). Dr. Linn is patient, smart, and fantastic with teens. He always explains the process and follows up with answers to our questions. We recall, after she first got her braces on, Dr. Linn called after hours to check up on our daughter just to see how she was feeling. WOW. From start to end, we were beyond impressed. We will be back with child number 2. We highly recommend BL Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Dr. Linn and his staff have provided top-notch, professional orthodontic treatment to our family for years. We are highly satisfied with the results. In the dozens of appointments we’ve had over the years, we especially appreciate that Dr. Linn’s office is always friendly and always on time. We highly recommend Brandon Linn Orthodontics to families in the south Denver Metro Area."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"We have been seeing Dr. Linn and his staff for the last few years. Our daughter has had an expander, braces and now is in a retainer. Throughout the processes everyone has been great -- from the front desk staff, techs and Dr. Linn. There is open communication upfront about cost and the process, so that we knew what to expect, and it played out according to the initial plan. Our daughter is thrilled with her new smile and we couldn't be more pleased with those who treated her and the results. Thank you Dr. Linn and all your staff for her "new" smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Dr. Linn and staff are top notch! They are caring, personable, helpful, and professional! They work with your busy schedules. Would recommend again and again."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 927

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com