Brandon Linn Orthodontics Reviews

At Brandon Linn Orthodontics we have the best jobs in the world. We give people beautiful smiles everyday utilizing the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, Invisalign, SureSmile, and AcceleDent along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

303-688-9617 http://blortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 964

"Dr. Linn and his team provided excellent orthodontic care for my daughter. This was phase 2 for her and she was very nervous about it because she had not received great care from another local orthodontist during her phase 1 treatment. On a positive note, she was well treated and taken care of at Brandon Linn Orthodontics. We are very pleased with the results and her braces came off just in time for her first day of high school. Thank you for providing great care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"3 girls. 3 sets of braces. 3 brilliant and beautiful smiles. Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"My daughter’s teeth look amazing after her treatment! She had her braces on for about a year. The staff were always helpful and professional; highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2018
"Cannot say enough great things about Dr Linn and his staff! Friendly, on time, choices for appointments, awesome experience. Would definitely recommend and will use Dr Linn for future braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Wonderful service. Appointments were always on time, and the staff was friendly, funny and always courteous. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Dr Linn and his staff are friendly, professional and gentle in their care. He treated all three of our girls and we couldn’t be more pleased with their smiles! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Staff and Dr Linn are amazing. Such a great experience for us and Andrew. Thank you all so much."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"When I came in to Dr. Linn's office to get my smile fixed, I was afraid I was too old to get braces and fix my smile. But from the assurance of Dr. Linn and the wonderful care he provided through the whole experience, I can now see that there was nothing to worry about when you get your braces at Dr. Linn's practice. I would 100% recommend everyone to go to Dr. Linn to get the smile you have always wanted."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"I loved how Dr. Linn fixed my smile. Everytime I would come in to get my braces tightened, I felt like Dr. Linn cared and put a lot of effort into making my smile as best as it could be. All the office staff were friendly and helped me feel as comfortable as possible even with my numerous amount of questions. I would really recommend Dr. Linn and his practice to anyone who is looking to make their smile as best as it can be."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Second kid has successfully finished his run of braces. Again Dr. Linn's staff has been efficient, kind, and done a great job with the correction of bite and teeth. I'm very pleased, and ready for the next kid to get started."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Excellent from beginning to end! The staff is fabulous. Dr. Linn was amazing and personally followed up after appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Linn!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"My daughter now has a beautiful smile. Everyone in the office is very friendly and efficient. We never had any difficulty scheduling appointments and there was always open, clear communication. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"My 14 year old daughter just complete her braces treatment with Brandon Linn Orthodontics. The treatment course was 2 years - and during this time we have had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Linn and all those who work with him. The details of treatment were outlined in a very straight forward easy to understand manner - and the course of treatment progressed exactly on schedule and as expected. The final product, a pretty smile and a healthy bite, were spot on! But it was the ease of getting appointments and access to emergency appointments (i.e. pokey or broken wire) that made the experience so easy and helpful. Last, Dr. Linn has great bedside manner with our daughter and was always pleasant to see! We are about to start treatment with Dr. Linn with our next daughter based on this positive and effective experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"My daughter got her braces off today and has a beautiful smile! Dr. Linn and the staff here are fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Brandon Linn Orthodontics has been a pleasure to work with! Staff is always very kind and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"Our family of 5 have amazing smiles thanks to Brandon Linn Orthodontics! My husband and I both needed adult braces - fixing my TMJ and giving us both completely straight teeth for the first time in our lives. Our teens needed braces, and now all three have beautiful smiles to last them a lifetime. The practice has three offices - making scheduling a breeze. We were also able to quickly squeeze in to fix the rarely broken bracket. Wonderful kind and caring staff that are certainly skilled at what they do. They even worked beautifully with our son with an Autism Spectrum Disorder. We all wear our retainers every night to keep our new smiles in place. Thank you Brandon Linn for taking such amazing care of our family!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2018
"Dr. Linn and his staff are amazing. They were always positive and ready to help, and ensured we were happy with what they were doing. Dr. Linn is an excellent orthodontist - knowledgeable and genuinely cares. My son had a cross bite and crooked teeth and now they are perfectly straight and he smiles bigger. We are waiting for my younger son’s teeth to come in for our next round with Dr. Linn!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"This has been a great experience! The staff was always friendly and helpful. The scheduling was always running on time...and the beautiful smile on my child's face when she came out with no braces...PRIECLESS!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"All 3 of our kids see Dr. Linn! We have always had wonderful care. Dr. Linn and his staff are friendly, kind and always take the time to explain procedures and help with any anxiety my kids may have."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018

TV

"Wonderful experience all through the entire process."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"Our experience with Dr. Linn has been great. We had two kids with braces, now one more to go.

Thank you Dr. Linn and Staff!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Our daughter is in the beginning phase of her ”Ortho trip” - so far we have seen Dr Linn about 3 times - he always takes such good care of both Olivia and of us ( the parents ) with all of our questions and concerns. He takes time to explain the process very thoroughly, and never seems rushed. I in particular loves the way he speaks directly to Olivia, and not ”over her head”. We ll see you in 2 days, when the ”big day” for the ”real braces” is coming and the expander time is over - she is counting down and cant wait to get them !!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Dr. Linn has made the braces experience very straight forward for us giving us all the information we need long the way and always happy to answer our questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"We love Dr. Linn and his crew. Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"My 3rd kiddo is now going to Dr Linn. Love this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Great orthodontic practice! Very knowledgeable, courteous and always answers any questions or concerns we might have."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Very friendly staff. Dr Linn is great with kids, charming and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"I love how we are "in and out" at my son's routine visits! Thanks, Dr. Linn and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"Great orthododontics place. All of the orthodontists are really nice. Can’t wait till next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Staff are friendly and Dr. Linn is great! He even called to check on my son about a week after his first treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Fantastic staff - friendly, professional and fun!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Absolutely LOVE Brandon Linn Orthodontics!!! They are AMAZING, very knowledgeable, always a clean work environment, flexible, friendly and caring staff. My oldest was seen there now my middle son & I plan on getting some work done & my younger two when they are ready. Great locations!! Check them out!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"We love Dr. Linn & all the staff! Not once have we ever had to wait for our appointment Everyone is always very professional and courteous and very accommodating"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"quick and easy as always"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Thank you Dr. Linn!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Dr. Linn and his staff are amazing. I love how straight my teeth are getting!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Great orthodontist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"The braces are working very well. They are making my teeth a lot more straight than they used to be. The staff at Dr. Linn's office are very nice."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Dr.Lin is amazing with he unique placement of my tooth and has to use special devices."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Great staff and Dr. Linn is amazing! Has accommodated us after hours for emergencies...boys and braces"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Vaughn has had nothing but good experiences with Dr, Linn. Its great for both of us to not have Vaughn worried about how his appointments will go."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Wonderful staff, timely appts., even a follow up call from Dr. Linn! Love his expertise, excellent with teens!
Sheila Kaseman
"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 964

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com